Leitung

Dekan

Andreas.Fricke

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Andreas Fricke

Dekan
Ingenieurwissenschaften

Kontakt

t +49 (0)681 58 67 - 675
t +49 (0)681 58 67 - 684
andreas.fricke@htwsaar.de

Standort

htw saar
Goebenstraße 40
66117 Saarbrücken
Raum 6311/2203

Prodekan

Oliver.Scholz

Prof. Dr.
Oliver Scholz

Prodekan
Ingenieurwissenschaften

Kontakt

t +49 (0)681 58 67 - 217
oliver.scholz@htwsaar.de

Standort

htw saar
Goebenstraße 40
66117 Saarbrücken
Raum 3203

Studiendekan

Damian.Weber

Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Damian Weber

Studiendekan
Ingenieurwissenschaften

Kontakt

t +49 (0)681 58 67 - 313
damian.weber@htwsaar.de

Standort

htw saar
Goebenstraße 40
66117 Saarbrücken
Raum 6313

Dekanatsreferentin

Jutta.Reh-Schauer

Dipl.-Kffr.
Jutta Reh-Schauer

Dekanatsreferentin
Ingenieurwissenschaften

Kontakt

t +49 (0)681 58 67 - 193
jutta.reh-schauer@htwsaar.de

Standort

htw saar
Goebenstraße 40
66117 Saarbrücken
Raum 2201

Dekanatsassistentin

Jennifer.Michels

Jennifer Michels

Dekanatsassistentin
Ingenieurwissenschaften

Kontakt

t +49 (0)681 58 67 - 712
jennifer.michels@htwsaar.de

Standort

htw saar
Goebenstraße 40
66117 Saarbrücken
Raum 2205

Vorzimmer Dekan

Carmen.Kraemer

Carmen Krämer

Dekanatssekretariat
Vorzimmer Dekan
Ingenieurwissenschaften

Kontakt

t +49 (0)681 58 67 - 461
carmen.kraemer@htwsaar.de
ingwi-sek@htwsaar.de

Standort

htw saar
Goebenstraße 40
66117 Saarbrücken
Raum 2205

Aktuelle Geschäftsordnung

Kontakt

Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft
des Saarlandes
Goebenstraße 40
66117 Saarbrücken

Telefon: (0681) 58 67 - 0
Telefax: (0681) 58 67 - 122
E-Mail: info@htwsaar.de

Aufsichtsbehörde:
Staatskanzlei des Saarlandes

Folge uns