Leitung

Dekan

Andreas.Fricke

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Andreas Fricke

Dekan
Ingenieurwissenschaften

Kontakt

t +49 (0)681 58 67 - 675
t +49 (0)681 58 67 - 684
andreas.fricke@htwsaar.de

Standort

htw saar
Goebenstraße 40
66117 Saarbrücken
Raum 6311

Prodekan

Oliver.Scholz

Prof. Dr.
Oliver Scholz

Prodekan
Ingenieurwissenschaften

Kontakt

t +49 (0)681 58 67 - 217
oliver.scholz@htwsaar.de

Standort

htw saar
Goebenstraße 40
66117 Saarbrücken

Studiendekan

Damian.Weber

Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Damian Weber

Studiendekan
Ingenieurwissenschaften

Kontakt

t +49 (0)681 58 67 - 313
damian.weber@htwsaar.de

Standort

htw saar
Goebenstraße 40
66117 Saarbrücken
Raum 6313

Dekanatsreferentin

Jutta.Reh-Schauer

Jutta Reh-Schauer

Ingenieurwissenschaften

Kontakt

t +49 (0)681 58 67 - 193
f +49 (0)681 58 67 - 122
jutta.reh-schauer@htwsaar.de
ingwi-referenz@htwsaar.de

Standort

htw saar
Goebenstraße 40
66117 Saarbrücken
Raum 2201

Dekanatsassistentin

Jennifer.Michels

Jennifer Michels

Dekanatsassistentin
Ingenieurwissenschaften

Kontakt

t +49 (0)681 58 67 - 712
Jennifer.Michels@htwsaar.de
ingwi-assistenz@htwsaar.de

Standort

htw saar
Goebenstraße 40
66117 Saarbrücken
Raum 2206

Vorzimmer Dekan

Carmen.Kraemer

Carmen Krämer

Fakultätssekretariat IngWi
Vorzimmer Dekan IngWi
Ingenieurwissenschaften

Kontakt

t +49 (0)681 58 67 - 461
carmen.kraemer@htwsaar.de
i-mst-sek@htwsaar.de

Standort

htw saar
Goebenstraße 40
66117 Saarbrücken
Raum 2205

Aktuelle Geschäftsordnung

htw saar
Hochschule für
Technik und Wirtschaft
des Saarlandes

University of
Applied Sciences

Kontakt

Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft
des Saarlandes
Goebenstraße 40
66117 Saarbrücken

Telefon: (0681) 58 67 - 0
Telefax: (0681) 58 67 - 122
E-Mail: info@htwsaar.de

Aufsichtsbehörde:
Staatskanzlei des Saarlandes

Folge uns